Project details

Start: 1.7.2000
Duration:
36 Months
Funding Body:
CEC

Project Number: IST 12566



Project partners

The Open University
Knowledge Media Institute, Walton Hall, Milton Keynes, MK7 6AA, UK.

Contact Person:
Dr Zdenek Zdrahal
Tel: +44 (0)1908 654512
Fax: +44 (0)1908 653169
Email: z.zdrahal@open.ac.uk

Deutsches Forschungszentrum fuer Kuenstliche Intelligenz GmbH
Erwin-Schrodinger - Straße.(Gebaude 57),Postfach 20 80, 67608 Kaiserslautern, Deutschland.

Contact Person:
Dr Harold Boley
Tel: +49 (0)631 250 3459
Fax: +49 (0)631 205 3210
Email: boley@dfki.de
WWW: http://www.dfki.uni-kl.de/~boley/clockwork/ (no longer available)

ELOTHERM GmbH
Hammesberger Straße 31, D-42855 Remscheid, Postfach 140120, D-42822 Remscheid, Deutschland.

Contact Person:
Alex Seitzer
Tel: +49 2 191 8910
Fax: +49 2 191 891229
Email: a.seitzer@elotherm.de

University of Ljubljana
Jozef Stefan Institute, Department of Intelligent Systems, Faculty of computer and Information Science,University of Ljubljana, Jamova 39, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia.

Contact Person:
Prof Ivan Bratko
Tel: +386 (0)61 1773 900
Fax: +386 (0)61 1251 038
Email: bratko@fri.uni-lj.si

Czech Technical University in Prague
Department of Mechanics, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Czech Technical University in Prague, Karlovo nam 13, 121 35 Praha 2, Czech Republic.

Contact Person:
Prof Ing. Michael Valasek
Tel: +42 2 24357361
Fax: +42 2 292663
Email: valasek@fsid.cvut.cz

INTEC GmbH, Ing. Ges. fuer neue Technologien
Argelsrieder Feld 13, D-82234 Wessling, Deutschland.

Contact Person:
Dr Alex Eichberger
Tel:
+49 (0)8153-9288-0
Fax: +49 (0)8153-9288-11
Email: Alex.Eichberger@simpack.de

Loughborough University
The Mechatronics Research Group, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Loughborough University, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3TU, UK.

Contact Person:
Prof Rob Parkin
Tel: +44 (0)1509 227505
Fax: + 44 (0)1509 223934
Email: R.M.Parkin@lboro.ac.uk

KMi Accessibility statement